Boycott to companies Ariel Bonus and Lavier Cosmetics

I call to boycott the companies Ariel Bonus and Lavier for spamming behavior.

They call by phone. When I say I don’t need their service, they continue to speak. And the most spamming way: When I hang the phone they call again. Moreover they treat that if I refuse to hear them now, then an other employee will start to talk the same from the beginning!

Don’t buy products of the companies Ariel Bonus and Lavier. Spread the information about the boycott: Say your friends not to buy their products, write in your blog or site and also in Facebook and Google+ that you join the boycott.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Boycott to companies Ariel Bonus and Lavier Cosmetics”

  1. Never buy anyhing from Lavier Cosmetics | Victor Porton's Blog Says:

    […] my boycott to Lavier Cosmetics they called me today again. I said that they should not call me and that I boycott them and hanged […]

Leave a Reply

